great tv show theme songs are fixin’ to get stuck in your head

Posted by jennie at 9/17/2007 7:50 AM
Here they are and here are the first few words to help get stuck in your head.
10. Cheers…. Making our way in the world today takes everything you’ve got
9. The Greatest American Hero….Look at what’s happened to me. I can’t believe it myself. Suddenly I am on top of the world. It should have been somebody else. Believe it or not I’m walkin’ on air….
8. The Golden Girls…. Thank you for bein’ a friend. Traveled down the road and back again. Your heart is true you’re a pal and a confidante…
7. Silver Spoons… Here we are, face to face, a couple of silver spoons. Hopin’ to find,we’re two of a kind. Makin’ it go, makin’ it grow.
6. Family Ties… It like we’ve been together for a million years and I bet we’ll be together for a million more. It’s like I started breathing on the night we kissed and I cant remember what I ever did before…bla bla bla( the end is the fun part) SHA NA NA NA
5.The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air… Now this is a story all about how my life got flipped, turned upside down…
4. WKRP… Baby, if you’ve ever wondered. Wondered whatever become of me……
3. The Jeffersons… Fish don’t fry in the kitchen. Beans don’t burn on a grill……
2. Gilligan’s Island….. Just sit right back and you’ll hear a tale. A tale of a fateful trip……
1. Dukes of Hazard… Just good ol’ boys. Never meanin’ no harm……….
OH YEAH! Friends!!!!! That is the best one!!! You know the words….Sing with me!!! Don’t forget the 4 claps in the first verse.
OK, I’m done!!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

