I DON’T WANT TO SAVE 10%ON MY PURCHASE!!!!!

Posted by jennie at 7/30/2007 7:12 AM
I hate being asked if I want to open a credit account at every store I go into. NO! I don’t really have a desire to pay 25% interest for three shirts, a pair of underwear and some Trident Citrus Burst. Thanks for asking.
I hate being asked for my phone number or my zip-code. I don’t want my purchase tracked. My new answer is 867-5309. Thank you, Tommy Tutone
I hate being told about online surveys. I don’t care if I can get three dollars off on my next purchase. I am not spending 20 minutes online saying I had a mediocre experience at some chain restaurant. If I am gonna spend extra time online it will be complaining about stupid surveys in my blog.
I hate being greeted at the door and being told there are AMAZING SALES going on. I can read!!! There are 42 signs up all over the store. I know it is the biggest sale of the season.
I hate being told about the sale while I am next to the sales rack!!! I NOTICED!!!!!!!!!
I hate going out to dinner and being handed three menus because of all the new choices they have in the restaurant. I am just gonna start handing them right back to one of the 62 hostess they have working. The 53rd hostess is most important. She holds one of the doors open for you and is the last of 12 people to say good bye to you on the way out. Leave me alone!!!!!!!!
When I am at a restaurant I hate being upsold. If I wanted an appetizer I would order one. Don’t ask me if I am having dessert either. You know why! Because if I wanted one I would have ordered it!!!! So, you can take your strawberry swirl mocha cheesecake with dark chocolate shavings in an Oreo cookie shell on top of a bed of romaine lettuce AND STICK IT WHERE THE SUN DON’T SHINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OK, I’m done.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

