Jon Bon Jovi

That was the best concert ever!

5 Responses

  1. Can you say he is STILL HOT AS HE**!?!?!?!? That was THE BEST concert ever! you are sooooooo right on that!
    LOOOOOOOOVED your reports today, the outfit and everything!! YOU ROCK JENNIE!

  2. Jennie,
    I totally agree! It was awesome!
    Chris Daughtery really seemed humbled by the “hometown” crowd. He was excellent, but, my main reason for attending was my sister, since she loves JBJ, I thought it would make a nice early B’day surpirse.
    Bring back the 80’s Jennie, you can do it!

  3. This concert rocked!!!! Daughtry and Bon Jovi were great! I don’t know how he kept going. Jon never stopped. Awesome light show. I am going to follow Bon Jovi with Jennie.

  4. SO I am a little late commenting on the concert. But is was the BEST concert. I was not happy with Daughtry because they were so loud, and was worried that Bon Jovi would be as well. I was wrong. I could have listened to them play all night. I agree….’That was the best concert ever.’

  5. So I am VERY late responding…didn’t know you had a blog. AWESOME concert, always is. This was my 7th Bon Jovi convert…as long as the hips are broken and the knees still let me walk, I’ll go!

Leave a Reply

