They should rename The Today Show to Brangelina Brangelina Brangelina!!!

I am soooooooooooooooooooooo done with hearing from and about Brad and Angelina! They are the most overexposed celebs EVER!!!

They may be good actors. They may be great activists. They may be good parents. BUT I DON”T WANT TO HEAR ANYTHING ABOUT THEM FOR A LONG TIME!!!

I can’t believe how many “exclusive” interviews Ann Curry does with them.   Now, I don’t want to start a rumor but…..I think Ann Curry and Brad might have a secret life together. Now, I know she doesn’t seem to be his type. She is classy and smart and seems pretty honest.  The last woman he was with like that was his former wife. You guys remember her? She is the one he cheated on with a woman he had known for three weeks. All that guy had to do was be in a movie with another woman and he was cheatin.

As you can prolly tell I was on Team Jen back in the day. Moving forward she is over it and I am almost there. I even took my ban off seeing his movies . I guess I have started seeing hers as well. You cant your kids you aren’t taking them to see Kung Fu Panda cuz mommy doesn’t like homewreckers.

OK, I hope Brad and Angelina stay very happy and have even more kids I just don’t want to hear about them every time I turn on the TV.

Although I hope they are happy and successful, I hope Jen is a little more successful. 😉

3 Responses

  1. Amen!! I don’t care how many “humanitarian” things that they do, They are BOTH HOMEWRECKERS!!!!!!!!!

  2. Well thank goodness in heaven! I’m so glad there is
    someone else who feels the same as I do! I’m sick and tired, sick and tired and sick and tired of hearing about Brad and Angelina every time I turn on the tv or the radio. Why doesn’t he just admit it: he screwed-around on his old lady, that beautiful, young, angelic Jen! Old Brad traded in a “queen”, but he sure didn’t get an “ace” in return. In my lowly male opinion, Jen out-classes Angelina 10 to 1! You
    go, Jen!!

  3. I am not a fan of celebrity news anyway, but it does seem that Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie get more than their fair share of publicity. Why do we care so much about this? Would be great if these morning news shows were more about news than celebrities.

Leave a Reply

